NOTICE OF POLL

Cannock Chase District Council

Election of District Councillors for Hawks Green with Rumer Hill

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of District Councillors for Hawks Green with Rumer Hill will be held on Thursday 2 May 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		es of the and Seconder (++)
ASTON Nain	19 Arthur Street, Wimblebury, Cannock, WS12 2RY	Labour Party	Darren O'Brien (+)	Frederick A Prestwood (++)
BEACH Andrea	10 Highfield Road, Heath Hayes, WS12 2DX	Independent	Paul McCafferty (+)	Lesley K McCafferty (++)
BILBIE Dale Craig	(address in Cannock Chase)	Labour Party	Jacqueline Prestwood (+)	Frederick A Prestwood (++)
BULLOCK Les	9 Newlands Court, Heath Hayes, Cannock, Staffordshire, WS12 3YS	Labour Party	Jacqueline Prestwood (+)	Frederick A Prestwood (++)
DEAN Alan	27 Melbourne Road, Heath Hayes, Cannock, Staffordshire, WS12 2SH	Reform UK	Sean F Gleeson (+)	John D Bernard (++)
FITZGERALD Adrienne Ann	(address in Cannock Chase)	Local Conservatives	Philip Hewitt (+)	Samantha L Thompson (++)
HADEN Philippa Kate	(address in Cannock Chase)	Local Conservatives	Philip Hewitt (+)	Samantha L Thompson (++)
HARBOROW Chris	10 Highfield Road, Heath Hayes, WS12 2DX	Independent	Paul McCafferty (+)	Lesley K McCafferty (++)
JACKSON Alex	(address in Cannock Chase)	The Green Party	John L Hill (+)	Angela J Hill (++)
THEODOROU Paris Christodoulos	(address in Cannock Chase)	Local Conservatives	Philip Hewitt (+)	Samantha L Thompson (++)
ZUKOWSKA Anna	(address in Cannock Chase)	The Green Party	John L Hill (+)	Angela J Hill (++)

Dated Wednesday 24 April 2024

Chris Forrester Returning Officer 4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Hayes Green Community Centre, Hayes Way, Heath Hayes		HA1-1 to HA1-1325	
Hayes Green Community Centre, Hayes Way, Heath Hayes	31	HA2-1 to HA2-1378	
Hayes Green Community Centre, Hayes Way, Heath Hayes	32	HA3-1 to HA3-1728	
Hayes Green Community Centre, Hayes Way, Heath Hayes	32	HA4-1 to HA4-149	
Civic Centre, Beecroft Road, Cannock	33	HA5-1 to HA5-743	
Civic Centre, Beecroft Road, Cannock	33	HA6-1 to HA6-699	

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner.