STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Cannock Chase District Council

Election of District Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor for

Hawks Green with Rumer Hill

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer* Seconder**	Reason why no longer nominated*
ASTON Nain	19 Arthur Street, Wimblebury, Cannock, WS12 2RY	Labour Party	O`Brien Darren* Prestwood Frederick A**	
BEACH Andrea	10 Highfield Road, Heath Hayes, WS12 2DX	Independent	McCafferty Paul* McCafferty Lesley K**	
BILBIE Dale Craig	(address in Cannock Chase)	Labour Party	Prestwood Jacqueline* Prestwood Frederick A**	
BULLOCK Les	9 Newlands Court, Heath Hayes, Cannock, Staffordshire, WS12 3YS	Labour Party	Prestwood Jacqueline* Prestwood Frederick A**	
DEAN Alan	27 Melbourne Road, Heath Hayes, Cannock, Staffordshire, WS12 2SH	Reform UK	Gleeson Sean F* Bernard John D**	
FITZGERALD Adrienne Ann	(address in Cannock Chase)	Local Conservatives	Hewitt Philip* Thompson Samantha L**	
HADEN Philippa Kate	(address in Cannock Chase)	Local Conservatives	Hewitt Philip* Thompson Samantha L**	
HARBOROW Chris	10 Highfield Road, Heath Hayes, WS12 2DX	Independent	McCafferty Paul* McCafferty Lesley K**	
JACKSON Alex	(address in Cannock Chase)	The Green Party	Hill John L* Hill Angela J**	
THEODOROU Paris Christodoulos	(address in Cannock Chase)	Local Conservatives	Hewitt Philip* Thompson Samantha L**	
ZUKOWSKA Anna	(address in Cannock Chase)	The Green Party	Hill John L* Hill Angela J**	

*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 2 May 2024 between the hours of 7:00am and 10:00pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner

Dated Monday 8 April 2024