Council

25 November 2020

Notification of Changes to Memberships of Committees etc. 2020/21 for Approval by Council

Labour Group (changes shown in bold text):

Constitution Working Group	
Current Membership	Proposed Membership
Allen, F.W.C.	Alcott, G.
Bennett, C.	Cartwright, Mrs. S.M.
Cartwright, Mrs. S.M	Johnson, T.B.