Cannock Chase Council Council Appointed Representatives to Outside Bodies for 2023-24

Name of Body	Date of Retirement	Appointed Representatives
Amazon Rugeley Members' Liaison Forum	Upon retirement from the Council	Cllr. L. Arduino Cllr. C. Boulton Cllr. P. Fisher Cllr. D. Foley Cllr. C. Frew Cllr. J. Johnson Cllr. N. Lyons Cllr. O. Lyons Cllr. P. Owen Cllr. M. Sutherland Cllr. D. Williams
Barbara Bird Memorial Fund	2024 Annual Meeting	Cllr. P.T. Jones
Beaudesert Sports Field and Recreation Ground Charity Management Committee	2024 Annual Meeting	Cllr. A. Muckley
Cannock Advice Centre	2024 Annual Meeting	Cllr. L. Bishop Cllr. J. Elson Cllr. J. Prestwood
Cannock Bowling Green Trust	2024 Annual Meeting	Cllr. J. Hill Cllr. P. Stanton Cllr. V. Jones Cllr. P. Kruskonjic
Cannock Chase Arts Council	2024 Annual Meeting	Cllr. J. Hill Cllr. D. Mawle Cllr. J. Preece

Name of Body	Date of Retirement	Appointed Representatives
Cannock Conduit Trust	Upon retirement from the Council	Cllr. T. Johnson Cllr. P.G.C. Jones Cllr. V. Jones Cllr. P. Kruskonjic Cllr. A. Pearson
Cannock Wood and Gentleshaw Village Hall Management Committee	2024 Annual Meeting	Cllr. L. Bishop
Charity for the Provision of Allotments for the Labouring Poor of the Ancient Parish of Rugeley	2026 Annual Meeting	Cllr. M. Buttery
	2027 Annual Meeting	Cllr. D. Foley Cllr. D. Williams
Charity for the Provision of a Recreation Ground for Inhabitants of the Ancient Parish of Rugeley	2026 Annual Meeting	Cllr. C. Boulton Cllr. D. Foley Cllr. D. Williams
Chetwynd Charity	2024 Annual Meeting	Cllr. C. Frew Cllr. J. Johnson
	2026 Annual Meeting	Cllr. C. Boulton Cllr. D. Williams
CPRE Staffordshire	2024 Annual Meeting	Cllr. M. Boyer
Etching Hill Village Hall Committee	2024 Annual Meeting	Cllr. D. Foley
Foundation of Clara Caroline Walhouse and the John Wood and Walhouse Church of England School Foundation	2024 Annual Meeting	Cllr. J. Bancroft
Landor Society	2024 Annual Meeting	Cllr. C. Boulton Cllr. D. Williams
Longdon (Cotton) Almshouses	2025 Annual Meeting	Cllr. C. Boulton
	2026 Annual Meeting	Cllr. J. Johnson
National Association of Councillors	2024 Annual Meeting	Cllr. P.G.C. Jones Cllr. J. Prestwood

Name of Body	Date of Retirement	Appointed Representatives
Norton Canes Community Centre	2024 Annual Meeting	Cllr. L. Wilson
Poplars Landfill Site Liaison Committee	2024 Annual Meeting	Cllr. A. Fitzgerald Cllr. P. Haden Cllr. J. Hill Cllr. J. Newbury Cllr. A. Pearson Cllr. J. Preece Cllr. D. Williams
Prospect Village Hall	2024 Annual Meeting	Cllr. A. Muckley
Shoal Hill Common Joint Committee	2024 Annual Meeting	Cllr. M. Dunnett Cllr. S. Thornley
Slitting Mill Village Hall Committee	2024 Annual Meeting	Cllr. D. Foley
Staffordshire County Council Corporate Parenting Panel	2024 Annual Meeting	Cllr. J. Aston
Staffordshire County Council – Health and Care Overview & Scrutiny Committee (Co-opted Member)	2024 Annual Meeting	Cllr. D. Williams
Staffordshire County Council – Health and Care Overview & Scrutiny Committee (Substitute Member)	2024 Annual Meeting	Cllr. P. Stanton
Staffordshire Playing Fields Association	2024 Annual Meeting	Cllr. J. Elson
West Midlands Combined Authority (Non-Constituent Member)	2024 Annual Meeting	Cllr. T. Johnson
West Midlands Combined Authority (Substitute Member)	2024 Annual Meeting	Cllr. J. Newbury
West Midlands Combined Authority - Overview & Scrutiny Committee (Voting Member)	2024 Annual Meeting	Tamworth BC 23/24
West Midlands Combined Authority Overview & Scrutiny Committee (Substitute Member)	2024 Annual Meeting	Tamworth BC 23/24
West Midlands Combined Authority – Audit, Risk & Assurance Committee	2024 Annual Meeting	Tamworth BC 23/24
West Midlands Combined Authority – Audit, Risk & Assurance Committee (Substitute Member)	2024 Annual Meeting	Tamworth BC 23/24
West Midlands Reserve Forces and Cadets Association	2024 Annual Meeting	Cllr. D. Williams