



Waste & Resources Action Programme

The Waste Collection Commitment

Principles for domestic waste and recycling collection services

Signatories to the Waste Collection Commitment

North East

Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council Redcar and Cleveland Borough Council Hartlepool Borough Council Darlington Borough Council Gateshead Council Durham Council Middlesbrough Council North Tyneside Borough Council

North West

Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council Hyndburn Borough Council Fylde Borough Council Blackburn with Darwen Council Cheshire East Council Wirral Metropolitan Borough Council Sefton Metropolitan Borough Council Wyre Borough Council South Ribble Borough Council Stockport Council

West Midlands

Newcastle-under-Lyme Borough Council Stratford-on-Avon District Council Shropshire Council Wolverhampton City Council Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council Lichfield District Council Stafford Borough Council Cannock Chase District Council East Staffordshire Borough Council

London

Hackney Borough Council Lambeth Borough Council Camden Council Southwark Council Hammersmith and Fulham Council London Borough of Bexley

Eastern

Peterborough City Council Fenland District Council Tendring District Council Maldon District Council Colchester Borough Council Chelmsford Borough Council **Castle Point Borough Council** Braintree District Council North Norfolk District Council St Edmundsbury Borough Council Forest Heath District Council Central Bedfordshire Council South Cambridgeshire District Council Southend-on-Sea Borough Council Dacorum Borough Council Broadland District Council Hertsmere Borough Council

East Midlands

Chesterfield Borough Council North West Leicestershire District Council Charnwood Borough Council Blaby District Council West Lindsey District Council North Kesteven District Council South Holland District Council Boston Borough Council South Kesteven District Council Lincoln City Council

East Lindsey District Council

Broxtowe Borough Council Melton Borough Council Northampton Borough Council Rushcliffe Borough Council



オ オオ オオオ たてまl Government Association

Waste & Resources Action Programme

Material change for a better environment

The Waste Collection Commitment

Principles for domestic waste and recycling collection services

South East

West Berkshire Council Milton Keynes Council Eastbourne Borough Council Rushmoor Borough Council Eastleigh Borough Council Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council Swale Borough Council Sevenoaks District Council West Oxfordshire District Council Mole Valley District Council Lewes District Council Chichester District Council Slough Borough Council South Oxfordshire District Council Vale of White Horse District Council Dartford Borough Council **Thanet District Council** Canterbury City Council Dover District Council Shepway District Council Maidstone Borough Council Runnymede Borough Council Ashford Borough Council **Test Valley Borough Council** Reigate and Banstead Borough Council

Yorkshire and Humberside

Kingston upon Hull City Council Hambleton District Council Craven District Council Ryedale District Council

South West

North Devon District Council East Devon District Council Stroud District Council Forest of Dean District Council Cotswold District Council Taunton Deane Borough Council Sedgemoor District Council South Somerset District Council West Somerset District Council Mendip District Council West Devon Borough Council Mid Devon District Council Bath and North East Somerset Council South Gloucestershire Council West Dorset District Council Cornwall Council Torbay Council East Dorset District Council Teignbridge District Council

Northern Ireland

Antrim Borough Council

Scotland

Perth and Kinross Council