Register of Interests - District Councillors

Register of Interests

Under the provisions of the Localism Act relating to the standards regime, the new Code of Conduct for Members and Declaration of Interests came into force on 1 July 2012.

As a consequence Section 29 of the Act requires the Council's Monitoring Officer to maintain a Register of Interests and that the Register must be published on the Council's website for both District Councillors and any Parish Councillors whose Parish/Town Councils falls within the District's area.

Please see the below links for Registers of Interests for councillors of Cannock Chase Council.

Cannock Chase District Council

Members' Register of Interests for Cannock Chase Council

Louis Arduino.pdf (132.58 KB)

Julie Aston.pdf (167.45 KB)

Josh Bancroft.pdf (149.14 KB)

Liz Bishop.pdf (166.82 KB)

Carl Boulton.pdf (165.85 KB)

Mandi Boyer.pdf (169.92 KB)

Martyn Buttery.pdf (150.12 KB)

Sheila Cartwright.pdf (149.71 KB)

Mandy Dunnett.pdf (165.11 KB)

Jo Elson.pdf (149.49 KB)

Paul Fisher.pdf (149.08 KB)

Adrienne Fitzgerald.pdf (181.76 KB)

Darren Foley.pdf (167.45 KB)

Charlie Frew.pdf (125.93 KB)

Philippa Haden.pdf (135.65 KB)

Jeff Hill.pdf (165.96 KB)

Mike Hoare.pdf (132.42 KB)

Justin Johnson.pdf (137.18 KB) 

Pam Johnson.pdf (168.16 KB)

Tony Johnson.pdf (168.3 KB) 

Paul Jones.pdf (171.62 KB)

Phil Jones.pdf (133.65 KB)

Val Jones.pdf (166.92 KB)

Bill Kenny.pdf (165.76 KB)

Peter Kruskonjic.pdf (135.88 KB)

Nick Lyons.pdf (133.05 KB)

Olivia Lyons (CCDC).pdf

Darrell Mawle.pdf (167.07 KB)

Andrea Muckley.pdf (195.62 KB) 

Josh Newbury.pdf (144.16 KB)

Pam Owen.pdf (165.88 KB)

Alan Pearson.pdf (151.1 KB)

John Preece.pdf (148.75 KB)

Fred Prestwood.pdf (166.28 KB)

Jacquie Prestwood.pdf (170.25 KB)

Paula Stanton.pdf (166.14 KB)

Mike Sutherland.pdf (173.21 KB)

Paris Theodorou.pdf (149.43 KB)

Sue Thornley.pdf (168.58 KB)

David Williams.pdf (171.04 KB)

Lisa Wilson.pdf (192.23 KB)


Last Updated:

A to Z of Services